成人综合网

Search icon
Explore icon

Weeks 7-8 and Beyond

Uniform

Week 7: Monday, 20 November – Sunday, 26 November 2023

  • YEAR 10Service Week
  • YEAR 8 Camp
  • YEAR 7 book returns due
  • YEAR 9 book returns due
  • Tuesday, 21 November 鈥 YEAR 12 State Library NSW Extension 2 virtual excursion, Library
  • Tuesday, 21 November 鈥 YEAR 12 Incursion Word eXpress: English Extension 2 seminar, Library
  • Tuesday, 21 November 鈥 YEAR 9 Music Recital
  • Thursday, 23 November 鈥 YEAR 9 Inter-schools Model UN excursion, Cranbrook School, 8am-3pm
  • Friday, 24 November 鈥 YEAR 12 excursion, Step Out Speak Out Walk (the annual Walk marks the International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women)
  • Saturday, 25 November 鈥 International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women

 


Week 8: Monday, 27 November – Sunday, 3 December 2023

 


Looking Ahead 2023

  • Tuesday, 5 December 鈥撎Term 4 classes conclude
  • Wednesday, 6 December 鈥 Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Thursday, 7 December 鈥 Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Friday, 8 December 鈥 Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Thursday, 14 December 鈥撎HSC Results and ATARS released
  • Thursday, 21 December 鈥撎YEAR 12听offers released

 


2024

January – February

  • Wednesday, 24 January 鈥 Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Thursday, 25 January 鈥 Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Friday, 26 January听 鈥 Australia Day public holiday
  • Monday, 29 January 鈥 Term 1 classes resume YEARS 5, 7, 12
  • Tuesday, 30 January 鈥 Term 1 classes resume YEARS 6, 8, 9, 10, 11
  • Monday, 5 February 鈥 YEAR 11 ‘Parent and Student Study Skills Evening’, Cosgrove Centre, 6pm-7:30pm
  • Thursday, 8 February 鈥 2023 HSC High Achievers Assembly
  • Tuesday, 13 February 鈥 Parents’ Association Meeting, face to face, 7:30am
  • Saturday, 17 February 鈥 Welcome Cocktail Party at College for parents/carers

March – May

  • Sunday, 24 March 鈥 YEAR 12 (2024) Mother/Carer and Son Luncheon, Doltone House, Jones Bay Wharf
  • Thursday, 28 March 鈥 Holy Thursday, student and staff-free day
  • Friday, 29 March 鈥 Good Friday
  • Saturday, 30 March 鈥 Easter Saturday
  • Sunday, 31 March 鈥 Easter Sunday
  • Monday, 1 April 鈥 Easter Monday, public holiday
  • Tuesday, 2 April 鈥 YEARS 11 and 12 Engineering Studies excursion, Sydney Opera House
  • Friday, 12 April 鈥 Term 1 classes conclude
  • Wednesday, 1 May 鈥 Term 2 classes resume