成人综合网

Search icon
Explore icon

Contacts

Find contact information for faculty members, facilities and associated organisations.

Use these filters to update the results shown on this page:

Absentee Line

View full post
All Years Absentee Line attendance@waverley.nsw.edu.au 02 9369 0632

Student absences can be reported by using the 成人综合网 App and clicking the Absences tile. Alternatively please use the contact information below.

Captains and Prefects 2023

View full post
Student Leaders wavcoll@waverley.nsw.edu.au 02 9369 0600

College Captain

Lachlan Miranda

 

Vice Captains

Jack Anasson

Asher Thomasyu

Ricardo Zanapalis

 

Aungier

House Captain – Remy Frampton

Joel Hammerschmidt

Hugo Schneider

Kieran Markwick

 

Brennan

House Captain –聽Liam Gabriel

Anton Svensson

Sean Foley

Joshua Bowman

 

Conlon

House Captain –聽Jordan McCreery

James Medland

Deuchar Dezarnaulds

Hunter Eldridge

 

Green

House Captain – Jack Kerves

Jordan Hammond

Eden Byrd

Ehren Little

 

Lacey

House Captain – Jai Brodie

Oliver Malzard

Campbell Porteus

Declan McAuliffe

 

翱鈥机辞苍苍辞谤

House Captain –聽Marcus Kastrissios

Tex Filipek

Jett O’Halloran

James Nestor

 

Quinn

House Captain –聽Lucas Ryan

Luke Crosson

Lachlan Korper

Oskar LeBard

 

Tevlin

House Captain –聽Jack Kearney

Ewan McDonald

Sonny Mori

Mackenzie Singh

Co-Curricular

View full post
Director of Co-Curricular Stephen O'Donnell sodonnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0602
Asst Director of Co-Curricular - Years 9-12 Steve Wilmot swilmot@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0655
Asst Director of Co-Curricular - Years 5-8 Jack Wachtel jwachtel@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022

Enrolment & Change of Details

View full post
Change of Details/address/mobile/email Reception ssucur@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0722
Registrar Kylie Anderson registrar@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0698
Accounts - Fees schoolfees@waverley.nsw.edu.au 02 9369 0621

Heads of Department

View full post
Head of TAS James Spargo jspargo@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Music Chris Balkizas cbalkizas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Religious Education Martina Cooper mcooper@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of English Michael Couani mcouani@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of PDHPE Patrick Darvill pdarvill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mathematics Phoebe Guirguis pguirguis@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Drama Peter Lamb plamb@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Science Gemma Brown gbrown@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Visual Arts Jenna Turnbull jturnbull@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Learning Support David Parnell dparnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of LOTE Daniel Best dbest@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Library Services William Roberts wroberts@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of History Barry Smith bsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of HSIE Adam Wallington awallington2@waverley.nsw.edu.au

Heads of House

View full post
Aungier Head of House John McCoy headofaungier@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Brennan Head of House Kaitlyn Downey headofbrennan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Conlon Head of House Cathy O'Sullivan headofconlon@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Green Head of House Scott Coleman headofgreen@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Lacey Head of House Damien Thompson headoflacey@waverley.nsw.edu.au
O'Connor Head of House Matthew Barr headofoconnor@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Quinn Head of House Rebecca Gair headofquinn@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Tevlin Head of House John McCallum headoftevlin@waverley.nsw.edu.au

Health Centre

View full post
Registered Nurse Emma Quirk (Monday - Wednesday) equirk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0644
Registered Nurse Julia Ritoli (Thursday - Friday) jritoli@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0644

The Senior School Health Centre聽is staffed by a full-time Nurse and qualified First Aid Attendants and is provided by the school during the hours of 8am and 3.15pm so that immediate attention to illness or injury is available to students.

Senior Health Centre聽Procedures

It is best for your child to remain at home if they are unwell in the morning.

A student who聽becomes ill at school will be sent to the Health Centre for assessment. If necessary, parents/carers聽or an聽emergency contact person will be notified to arrange transport home. To this end, it is vital that parents/carers ensure聽contact details are kept up to date (see the link below).

Students are NOT PERMITTED to call their parents/carers themselves OR to leave the school without permission.

If your child requires regular medication to be administered during school hours parents/carers need to send the medication to school, clearly labelled, and it will be held in the locked first aid cabinet available for use by your child under the supervision of a qualified staff member. The school does not keep a supply of painkillers (paracetamol or other medication) for student use.

A treatment action plan must be supplied for students with asthma or any other illness that may require first aid assistance at school.聽聽 In particular, this applies to medical conditions like epilepsy, haemophilia, diabetes, anaphylaxis or severe allergic reactions. Parents/Carers will also need to provide this information again if your child attends school excursions or camps.

Each student who is at risk of anaphylaxis is required to have a management plan that has been developed in consultation with the parents/carers and medical practitioner. Prevention strategies for each student at risk of anaphylaxis must be developed for both in school and out of school settings.

First aid medical supplies are only issued for injuries/incidents that occur at school. Any student requiring strapping tape, etc. must also provide their own supplies.

iAssist Contacts

View full post
iAssist Helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Director of ICT, Campus & Innovation Simon Potter spotter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0721
Database Administrator / Developer
IT Manager Ahmad Kaddoura akaddoura@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0745
Senior Helpdesk Technician James Lu jlu@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Senior Helpdesk Technician Niraj Dhakal ndhakal@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Network Administrator Alex Nedanov anedanov@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Senior A/V Technician Bishoy Wasef bwasef@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0718
Helpdesk Technician Joshua Burnelek jburnelek@waverley.nsw.edu.au 93690784

Junior School

View full post
Years 5 and 6 Absentee Line 9387 5022
Reception Junior School juniorschool@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Director of Junior School Gabrielle Bransby gbransby@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Asst Direct of Junior School/Director Identity & Student formation Junior SchoolCurriculum Coordinator Stephen Ghattas sghattas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Asst Direct of Junior School Curriculum Charlotte Stephens cstephens@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Asst Director Co-Curricular Years 5 - 8 and PDHPE teacher Jack Wachtel jwachtel@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 White Class Teacher Chloe-Jane Tweedie ctweedie@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Red Class Teacher Alon Horry ahorry@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Indigo Class Teacher Charlotte Stephens cstephens@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Orange Class Teacher Elliott McKimm emckimm@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Gold Class Teacher Gabrielle Bransby gbransby@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Blue Class Teacher Jade Sparks jsparks@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 White Class Teacher Anthony Stanton astanton@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Red Class Teacher Matthew Johnston mjohnston@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Indigo Class Teacher Steve Ghattas sghattas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Orange Class Teacher Thomas Olds tolds@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Psychologist (Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday) Alexsandra McCredie amccredie@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Psychologist (Thursday/Friday) Dawn Young dyoung@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Margaret Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Deanne Seamons dseamons@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Music & Drama Michelle Rollins mrollins@waverley.nsw.edu.au
EA and Junior School Administration Samara Sanchez ssanchez@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
iAssist 鈥 Computer helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Primary Literacy and Innovation Teacher Natasha Zivanovic nzivanovic@waverley.nsw.edu.au

Address: 44 Henrietta Street, 成人综合网 NSW 2024

Office Hours:聽8am 鈥 4pm in term time.

Performing Arts Centre Coordinator Keiran Kossenberg kkossenberg@waverley.nsw.edu.au 02 9369 0623

Old Boys’ Union

View full post
President, Old Boys' Union Salvatore Riolo wcobuexecutive@gmail.com
Secretary, Old Boys' Union Chris O'Sullivan chriswave66@outlook.com
Alumni Liaison, OBU College contact

ADDRESS

成人综合网 Old Boys’ Union
成人综合网
131 Birrell Street
成人综合网 NSW 2024

WEBSITE

 

Parent Supporter Groups

View full post
AFL President Jacqui House jacquihouse@yahoo.com
Basketball President Juliette Carter juliettecarter@yahoo.com
Cricket President Craig McDonald cclmcd@gmail.com
Football President Roy Pereira roypereira72@gmail.com
Music President Christina Leonard christina@christinaleonard.com.au
Parents' Association President Louise Lakomy louise@crystalwealth.com.au
Rugby President Michelle Sullivan michelle@alveare.com.au
Aquatics President Tina Lee theleefamily2301@gmail.com
Track & Field President TBA

Our supporter groups are made up of parents who are keen to support the extra-curricular activities in which their sons are participating. The groups support a wide range of sports and creative arts activities. Parents are involved聽with organising events, fundraising and general assistance to our coaches and the Convenors聽of each activity. New volunteers are always welcome and interested parents should contact the individuals above聽for more information.

Psychologists

View full post
Junior School Psychologists (Year 5) Dawn Young dyoung@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Junior School Psychologists (Year 6) Alexsandra McCredie amccredie@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Senior School Psychologist (Lacey, Quinn, Conlon and Green House students) Samantha Jessen sjessen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0635
Senior School Psychologist (翱鈥机辞苍苍辞谤, Brennan and Aungier House students) Greg Cameron gcameron@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0645
Senior School Psychologist (Tevlin House students) Olivia Stelling ostelling@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0645

Relief Teachers

View full post
Administation Coordinator Cassie Attard cattard@waverley.nsw.edu.au

Senior School Curriculum and Teaching

View full post
Acting Deputy Principal - Teaching & Learning Lynsey Porter lporter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0629
Acting Director of Curriculum Martina Cooper mcooper@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0629
Assistant Director of Curriculum Chris Soden csoden@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0658
Senior Studies & Careers Coordinator Kath Knowles kknowles@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0651
Literacy Coordinator Mary Ryan mryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Innovation Coordinator Mark Neale mneale@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Head of Academic Enrichment Helen Barrie hbarrie@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0754
Executive Assistant Teaching & Learning and Curriculum Lara Ozdirik lozdirik@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0629

Senior School Reception

View full post
Years 7 to 12 Reception wavcoll@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600

Office Hours:

7:30am 鈥 4pm weekdays

Postal address:
成人综合网
131 Birrell Street
成人综合网 NSW 2024
Australia

Student Bus Passes – Senior Campus

View full post
Student Administration, Travel Passes, Suzi Sucur ssucur@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0722

Support Staff

View full post
SENIOR SCHOOL RECEPTION
Receptionist Alice Green wavcoll@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600
Attendance Administrator Bianca Machliss attendance@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0764
EA to Principal Robin Ball principal@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628
EA to Deputy Principal - Students Lauren Ryan lryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0669
EA - Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Lara Ozdirik lozdirik@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0629
Mission & Identity Administratior Rosanna Varrica rvarrica@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0688
Cadet Administration Officer Jessica Stanley jstanley@waverley.nsw.edu.au 93690672
Activities Officer Brooke Kent bkent@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0617
Health Centre - Registered Nurse Adele Cutbush acutbush@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0644
JUNIOR SCHOOL RECEPTION
Receptionist Samara Sanchez ssanchez@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
BUSINESS OFFICE
Director of Business Services Bryn Gregerson bgregerson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0605
Asst Director Business Services Jonathan Phillips jphillips@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0653
Finance Manager Paul Lancaster plancaster@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0766
Accounts 鈥 Payable Stan Lengyel slengyel@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0654
Accounts 鈥 School Fees Simone Evic schoolfees@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0621
Senior Canteen Manager Nina Kormanyos nkormanyos@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0637
Print Room Coordinator Catherine Sharp csharp@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0633
Book Hire Coordinator Tamara Bliznjakovic bookhire@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0636
MARKETING AND DEVELOPMENT
Marketing and Development Manager Emma Laurence elaurence@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0753
Marketing Communications Specialist Vanessa Witton vwitton@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0742
Marketing Coordinator (Media) Angus McPherson amcpherson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0704
Registrar Kylie Anderson registrar@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0698
Foundations Officer Billy Nicolas bnicolas@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0656
Music Tuition/Performing Arts Centre Coordinator Keiran Kossenberg kkossenberg@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0623
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Facilities Manager Gerald Winch gwinch@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0777
Campus Caretaker John Christoforidis jchristoforidis@waverley.nsw.edu.au

Swim School

View full post
Head of Swim School Nick Nezval swimschool@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0714