成人综合网

Search icon
Explore icon

Term and Holiday Dates

College Calendar

to access the Google College calendar.

to download the wall calendar in PDF.

2023

TERM 4

Monday, 9 October – Staff Professional Learning Day

Tuesday, 10 October – Classes resume

Tuesday, 5 December – Presentation Day, Classes Conclude

Wednesday, 6 December – Staff Professional Learning Day

Thursday, 7 December – Staff Professional Learning Day

Friday, 8 December – Staff Professional Learning Day

 

2024 Term Dates

TERM 1

Monday, 29 January 2024 – Classes Resume Year 5, 7, 12

Tuesday, 30 January 2024 – Classes Resume 6, 8, 9, 10, 11

Friday, 12 April 2024 – Classes Conclude

TERM 2

Monday, 29 April – Year 7, 8 and 12 Parent Teacher Student Interviews: 8:30am-6:30pm – student free day for Senior School

Monday, 29 April – Staff Professional Learning day for Junior School – student free day for Junior School

Tuesday, 30 April – Year 9, 10 and 11 Parent Teacher Student Interviews – student free day for Senior School

Tuesday, 30 April – Classes Resume for Junior School

Wednesday,聽 1 May – Classes Resume for Senior School

Thursday, 27 June 2024 – Classes Conclude

TERM 3

Tuesday,聽 23 July 2024 – Year 9, 10 and 12 Parent Teacher Interviews: 8:30am-6:30pm – student free day for Senior School

Tuesday,聽 23 July 2024 – Classes Resume for Junior School

Wednesday,聽 24 July 2024 – Classes Resume for Senior School

Thursday, 26 September 2024 – Classes Conclude

TERM 4

Tuesday, 15 October 2024 – Classes Resume

Tuesday, 3 December 2024 – Presentation Day, Classes Conclude